Our Team

Managing Director
Rene Mulder
Mobile: +971 (0)55 880 3967
Skype: rene.upendoflowers
Email : rene@upendoflowers.com

Office Manager
Mercy Kimiti         
Mobile: +971 (0)56 619 6648    
Skype: mercy.kimiti        
Email : mercy@upendoflowers.com

Tatyana Mihailova       
Mobile: +971 (0)50 932 6284   
Skype: upendoflowers_tatyana   
Email : tatyana@upendoflowers.com

Felomina Mendoza
Mobile: +971 (0)55 295 8661 
Skype: upendoflowersfelomina
Email: felomina@upendoflowers.com

Analyn Adame
Mobile: +971 (0)50 893 3769
Skype: upendoflowersanalyn
Email : analyn@upendoflowers.com

Grace Formales
Mobile: +971 (0)56 157 5807
Skype: upendoflowersgrace
Email : grace@upendoflowers.com

Abdelhafid Abiren
Mobile: +971 (0) 52 677 5299
Skype: abdelhafid_upendo
Email: abdelhafid@upendoflowers.com 

Jackie Lou Samarita
Mobile: +971 (0)50 107 0672
Skype: upendoflowersjackielou
Email jackielou@upendoflowers.com
 

Accountants
Email : accounts@upendoflowers.com

Contact Us

Please complete the fields below and we will contact you as soon as possible.


 

Company details:
Upendo Flowers FZE
Dubai Flower Centre
Office 205 & 206
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
www.upendoflowers.com
info@upendoflowers.com 

Contact Number: 
Tel:+971 (0)4 256 6830

Post Address: 
Upendo Flowers FZE
PO Box 58301
Dubai
United Arab Emirates